Trio Trabant december 7-én a Youtube Home-on

TT_ttyoutube

Kecskemét 19:30 | Budapest 19:30 | Pécs 19:30 | Kolozsvár/Cluj 20:30

Mi kell hozzá ?

  • youtube okostelefonon, táblagépen vagy számítógépen
  • email cím
  • youtube link (jegy)

Hogy tudnak jegyet váltani?

  • Youtube link (jegy 5 €) megrendeléséhez a TRIO TRABANT szolgáltatást itt kell letölteni. 1. alkalom – LIVE STREAM
  • Tegye ezt legkésőbb 60 perccel a kezdés előtt
  • A megrendelés után azonnal visszaigazolást kap e-mailben, majd egy második e-mailt egy kártyával és QR-kóddal. Ezzel nem csinálsz semmit, várj egy e-mailt a youtube linkkel
  • A kezdet előtt körülbelül 30 perccel e-mailben kap egy YouTube-linket
  • Kattintson a linkre, megnyílik a youtube, élvezze!

Trio Trabant december 7 Live on Youtube

TT_ttyoutube

New York 1:30 PM | Long Beach 10:30 AM | San Francisco 10:30 AM | Toronto 10:30 AM | Denver 11:30 AM | Seattle 10:30 AM |

What do you need?

  • youtube on smartphone, tablet or computer
  • emailadres
  • youtube-link (ticket)

How does it work?

  • For a youtube link (ticket € 5) order here. You will enter a theater site (Pletterij) in Dutch. Scroll to the bottom where you find: TRIO TRABANT 1st session – LIVE STREAM
  • Click in the ticket box 1 ticket (or more) and click ‘Bestel Tickets’
  • You enter the product-winkelmand (shopping basket) page with your order (1 or more tickets). To continue with a payment you click ‘Doorgaan naar Afrekenen’
  • You enter the page where you can pay (Afrekenen). At the bottom is a paypal button for payments from abroad. before you can pay you have to agree with the terms (algemene voorwaarden). At the bottom the page is a box you can tick for that.
  • Do the above no later than 60 minutes before the start
  • Immediately after ordering you will receive a confirmation via email, followed by a second email with a ticket and QR code. You don’t do anything with this, wait for an email with youtube link
  • You will receive a YouTube link by email around 30 minutes before the start
  • Click on the link, youtube opens, enjoy!

Trio Trabant 7 december Live op Youtube

TT_ttyoutube
Vlag_United_Kingdom_3-5-250x150
vlag-hongarije-hongaarse-vlaggen

Haarlem 19:30 | New York 1:30 PM | Valencia 19:30 | San Francisco 10:30 AM | Kecskemét 19:30 | Budapest 19:30 | Denver 11:30 AM | Kolozsvár/Cluj 20:30 | Losdorp 19:30 | Toronto 1:30 PM | Pécs 19:30 | Seattle 10:30 AM | Trabantia 19:30 | Groningen 19:30

Wat heb je nodig?

  • youtube op smartphone, tablet of computer
  • emailadres
  • youtube-link (ticket)

Hoe gaat het?

  • Voor een youtube-link (ticket) bestel hier TRIO TRABANT 1e sessie – LIVE STREAM – €5
  • Doe dit uiterlijk 60 minuten voor aanvang
  • Direct na bestelling krijg je een bevestiging via email, gevolgd door een tweede email met een ticket en QR-code.
  • Hier doe je niks mee, wacht op een email met youtube-link
  • Rond 30 minuten voor aanvang krijg je via de email een youtube-link
  • Klik op de link, youtube wordt geopend, genieten maar!

Trio Trabant met Edina Csüllög Tiszakécske

Edina Csüllög heeft Trio Trabant uitgenodigd met haar te spelen op 20 augustus, de belangrijkste feestdag van Hongarije!

Ieder jaar viert Hongarije feest op 20 augustus. Op deze dag is het de National Day of Hungary, ook wel bekend als Nationale Feestdag, Feest van de Grondwet, St. Stephen’s Day of Alkotmányunk Ünnepe. De Hongaren eren op deze feestelijke dag koning Stephen. Hij wordt gezien als de grondlegger van het huidige Hongarije.